Park Rapids Area
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes Community Center         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Thief River Falls         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Brainerd,
Detroit Lakes,
Melrose Area,
Perham,
Sauk Centre,
Staples-Motley 
Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Crookston  Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Perham  Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Staples-Motley  Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes Community Center         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Section True Team  TBD  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School         
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Mid State Conference  3:30PM  Detroit Lakes,
Perham,
Staples-Motley 
Park Rapids Area High School
Pool
 
       
Diving Finals at 3:30 pm Swimming Finals at 6:00 pm
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Section Meet  TBD  Away vs. Warroad,
Bemidji,
Crookston,
Detroit Lakes,
Fergus Falls,
Fosston-Bagley,
Grand Rapids,
Perham,
Thief River Falls 
Warroad High School         
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Section Meet  TBD  Away vs. Warroad,
Bemidji,
Crookston,
Detroit Lakes,
Fergus Falls,
Fosston-Bagley,
Grand Rapids,
Perham,
Thief River Falls 
Warroad High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  TBD  University of Minnesota
Pool