logo Park Rapids Area Park Rapids Area

Track: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-08-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Detroit Lakes  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM  9:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  W-H-A
 
2:25PM  2:10PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Perham  Perham High School
 
1:35PM  1:20PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mid State Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Detroit Lakes High School
 
1:30PM  1:15PM  9:00PM 
 
GIRLS ONLY
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Mid State Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crosby-Ironton High School
 
1:00PM  12:45PM  10:00PM 
 
BOYS ONLY
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Meet  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Rapids Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Subsection  TBD  Away vs. Bagley  Bagley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Section Meet  TBD  TBD  Park Rapids Area High School